Discovery Home Inspection Service - Testimonials

Fayetteville, NC Home Inspector — Serving the Communities of Fayetteville, Hope Mills, Raeford, Spring Lake, Lillington, Buies Creek, Eastover, Grays Creek, Rockfish, Vander, Cedar Creek, Parkton, Lumber Bridge, and Pembroke.

discoveryhomeinspectionservice

discoveryhomeinspectionservice

Michelle Meyers 12/04/2014

Fayetteville, NC

Chris was great. He responded to texts & returned calls quickly. He showed up to the property early and got started right away. He was very thorough & great at answering all of my questions. He did the inspection the day before thanksgiving & I received the full report the day after thanksgiving. His price was at least $100 less than a company from Raleigh. Would definitely recommend and use again.


discoveryhomeinspectionservice

Printice G. 09/15/2014

Fayetteville, NC

If you need a Home Inspection in Fayetteville or surrounding counties, Please call Chris @ Discovery Home Inspecting Services. He was very knowledgeable and has excellent customer services skills. I called him after a job was done and he still gave me advice about my home inspection. He is one of the lowest Certified Home Inspector in Fayetteville. A+++


discoveryhomeinspectionservice

Gretchen C. 09/15/2014

Fayetteville, NC

I've bought and sold a dozen homes across the country over 40 years of marriage, so am well acquainted with the process of home inspections. Chris tops the list with his thorough and professional expertise. He is articulate and straight to the point with repairs that are necessary or recommended. He was extremely flexible with our scheduling challenges, and gave us our estimate up front with a teacher discount which was our exact cost at the end as promised. The report he prepared following his inspection was second to none, and emailed to us and our realtor the very next day. He displays his license number proudly, this is a guy you can count on to help you make a wise decision on one of the biggest investments most of us make in a lifetime. Call Chris!


discoveryhomeinspectionservice

Logan B. 07/02/2014

Cameron, NC

I was with the inspector “Chris” while he did the work, he was very detailed, thorough, and took great pride in his work.


discoveryhomeinspectionservice

Margaret L. 05/30/2014

Fayetteville, NC

He did a thorough job and provided a report that was easy to follow. He made our home buying experience less stressful!


discoveryhomeinspectionservice

Liz M. 05/19/2014

Fayetteville, NC

Thorough, quick turnaround time with the report and great pricing.


discoveryhomeinspectionservice

Francoise U. 05/19/2014

Fayetteville, NC

Probably the best money I have spent so far this year. Mr. Barnes did a thorough inspection for us on a property on which we had an accepted offer. Had it not been for his 45-pae report, complete with pictures and detailed explanations, we would have bought a sinking, flooded, rotten money pit. He went above and beyond to provide us with a invaluable information to navigate what turned out to be a pretty bad real estate deal. His communication was excellent, prompt and professional. Highly recommend without reserve.


discoveryhomeinspectionservice

Jessica S. 05/19/2014

Fayetteville, NC

Awesome Job. Very Thorough inspection and report with quick turnaround time. Would Definitely recommend.


discoveryhomeinspectionservice

Kristin D. 03/18/2014

Raeford, NC

Chris Barnes with Discovery Home Inspection Service did an outstanding job of showing and explaining to me the various findings and observations throughout my future home. Thanks the Chris Barnes with Discovery Home Inspection Service conducting a thorough inspection I was able to go back to the home owner and request repairs before closing. The repairs were made at the owner’s expense which saved me money and potential costly problems down the road. I am glad I had a thorough home inspection by Discovery Home Inspection Service.